Profile: wfx

Email: Hidden per request
Last Logged In: Saturday, September 23, 2017 7:53 AM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
Give Wanda a new personality
[League of Thralls]
Sunday, April 08, 2012 9:57 PM
Zatanna casts a spell upon Dinah to make her oddly affected by seeing the color purple.
[Harley gets a new pal]
Sunday, August 19, 2012 9:06 AM
Wanda Maximoff has a change of mind and scenery
[Harley's Willing Wanda]
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 8:30 PM
Harley takes her new friend back to her shared hideout, and gets her to transform Catwoman
[Harley's Willing Wanda]
Saturday, December 22, 2012 8:22 AM
Harley likes take-out and has Zatanna turned into a special delivery girl
[Harley's Willing Wanda]
Monday, December 24, 2012 9:17 AM
Harley decides to have some fun with her old friend
[Harley's Willing Wanda]
Thursday, December 27, 2012 5:19 AM
Harley has Willing Wanda transform Mr. J
[Harley's Willing Wanda]
Monday, December 31, 2012 9:09 AM
Off to a bank to make her first heist.
[Wonder Woman with a Flip]
Thursday, February 06, 2014 3:45 PM
It's Supergirl and Mary Marvel
[Wonder Woman with a Flip]
Saturday, June 14, 2014 8:54 PM
One of the strippers watching made a wish and things went in a strange direction.
[Glitzy the 5-th Dimensional Imp]
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 9:05 PM
12

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


colleem - 9/21/2017 4:03 AM
Question on message board.
industriousedge - 9/19/2017 8:38 PM
Any feedback on the latest Bimbotech chapter?
C.King - 9/19/2017 7:26 PM
Interesting.
gothamalleyviper - 9/19/2017 6:48 PM
Let me know what you guys think of Fledermaus
C.King - 9/19/2017 3:54 PM
The site is stable for now.
gothamalleyviper - 9/16/2017 8:02 PM
Am looking to post the Sex powered Superheroine, but I need to come up with a better superhero name.
Gorel - 9/15/2017 11:14 PM
Let me know if you'd like to contribute or have ideas of your own.
Gorel - 9/15/2017 9:03 PM
might try to continue Rogue Appetites, should be wild.
gothamalleyviper - 9/15/2017 9:22 AM
Enjoy.
colleem - 9/15/2017 9:04 AM
@gotham okay... :)



You must be a member to post to the wall