Profile: supersizeme198

Email: supersizeme198@gmail.com
Last Logged In: Thursday, September 21, 2017 3:49 AM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
Robin finds a clue there
[Bird out of the Nest]
Saturday, March 17, 2012 4:15 AM
Alfred contacts someone
[Bird out of the Nest]
Sunday, March 18, 2012 5:09 AM
Catwoman strides up to Robin
[Bird out of the Nest]
Monday, November 19, 2012 4:35 PM
Something else enters
[Bird out of the Nest]
Tuesday, April 03, 2012 2:50 PM
A completely new character
[Bird out of the Nest]
Friday, April 06, 2012 4:43 AM
...Lois Lane, her other alternate.
[The Superwoman Seductions]
Friday, November 23, 2012 4:22 PM
She transforms some more
[Innocent Corruption]
Thursday, June 19, 2014 1:42 PM
Corrupt into villiany
[Superheroine Corruption]
Friday, May 04, 2012 3:10 AM
It changes into a kitten costume
[Superheroine Corruption]
Friday, May 04, 2012 11:32 AM
the cloths make the villain
[Superheroine Corruption]
Saturday, May 05, 2012 4:15 AM
12345678910

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


colleem - 9/21/2017 4:03 AM
Question on message board.
industriousedge - 9/19/2017 8:38 PM
Any feedback on the latest Bimbotech chapter?
C.King - 9/19/2017 7:26 PM
Interesting.
gothamalleyviper - 9/19/2017 6:48 PM
Let me know what you guys think of Fledermaus
C.King - 9/19/2017 3:54 PM
The site is stable for now.
gothamalleyviper - 9/16/2017 8:02 PM
Am looking to post the Sex powered Superheroine, but I need to come up with a better superhero name.
Gorel - 9/15/2017 11:14 PM
Let me know if you'd like to contribute or have ideas of your own.
Gorel - 9/15/2017 9:03 PM
might try to continue Rogue Appetites, should be wild.
gothamalleyviper - 9/15/2017 9:22 AM
Enjoy.
colleem - 9/15/2017 9:04 AM
@gotham okay... :)



You must be a member to post to the wall