Profile: supersizeme198

Email: supersizeme198@gmail.com
Last Logged In: Sunday, February 14, 2016 12:39 PM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
Robin finds a clue there
[Bird out of the Nest]
Saturday, March 17, 2012 4:15 AM
Alfred contacts someone
[Bird out of the Nest]
Sunday, March 18, 2012 5:09 AM
Catwoman strides up to Robin
[Bird out of the Nest]
Monday, November 19, 2012 4:35 PM
Something else enters
[Bird out of the Nest]
Tuesday, April 03, 2012 2:50 PM
A completely new character
[Bird out of the Nest]
Friday, April 06, 2012 4:43 AM
...Lois Lane, her other alternate.
[The Superwoman Seductions]
Friday, November 23, 2012 4:22 PM
She transforms some more
[Innocent Corruption]
Thursday, June 19, 2014 1:42 PM
Corrupt into villiany
[Superheroine Corruption]
Friday, May 04, 2012 3:10 AM
It changes into a kitten costume
[Superheroine Corruption]
Friday, May 04, 2012 11:32 AM
the cloths make the villain
[Superheroine Corruption]
Saturday, May 05, 2012 4:15 AM
123456789

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


gothamalleyviper - 2/13/2016 8:23 PM
No not really.
BowToMeAndBeg - 2/13/2016 7:23 PM
Is there a way to PM people?
BowToMeAndBeg - 2/13/2016 1:33 PM
Is there a way to PM people?
BowToMeAndBeg - 2/13/2016 1:32 PM
Ooh I love it I can't wait to add another chapter. Later though. If someone beats me to it so be it.
BowToMeAndBeg - 2/13/2016 1:27 PM
:) Thanks Elsa
Darth Elsa - 2/13/2016 8:07 AM
Loving that Snow White story! Think I'll put in a chapter too.
BowToMeAndBeg - 2/12/2016 11:56 PM
There you go, Yang
ESchorcho - 2/12/2016 4:00 PM
I thought I had some ideas for Rubber Queen, GAV, but it turns out I had some writer's block with them. I guess it happens. So please add to it. Am looking forward to what you have in store.
Yang Xiao Long - 2/11/2016 4:48 PM
Would love some help on "Meanest Bitch of All"
gothamalleyviper - 2/11/2016 1:55 PM
ES I have an idea for Rubber Queen I can do tomorrow if you don't have anything.



You must be a member to post to the wall