Profile: supersizeme198

Email: supersizeme198@gmail.com
Last Logged In: Thursday, April 17, 2014 1:29 PM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
Robin finds a clue there
[Bird out of the Nest]
Saturday, March 17, 2012 4:15 AM
Alfred contacts someone
[Bird out of the Nest]
Sunday, March 18, 2012 5:09 AM
Catwoman strides up to Robin
[Bird out of the Nest]
Monday, November 19, 2012 4:35 PM
Something else enters
[Bird out of the Nest]
Tuesday, April 03, 2012 2:50 PM
A completely new character
[Bird out of the Nest]
Friday, April 06, 2012 4:43 AM
...Lois Lane, her other alternate.
[The Superwoman Seductions]
Friday, November 23, 2012 4:22 PM
Corrupt into villiany
[Superheroine Corruption]
Friday, May 04, 2012 3:10 AM
It changes into a kitten costume
[Superheroine Corruption]
Friday, May 04, 2012 11:32 AM
the cloths make the villain
[Superheroine Corruption]
Saturday, May 05, 2012 4:15 AM
She puts it on
[Superheroine Corruption]
Sunday, May 06, 2012 3:13 AM
12345678

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


Gorel - 4/16/2014 9:56 PM
No worries Gothamalleyviper, late night sugar binges are good muses for writing.
gothamalleyviper - 4/16/2014 8:59 PM
OK that wasn't as good I had envisioned.
gothamalleyviper - 4/15/2014 7:50 PM
Awesome Gorel, Now the stage is set for my idea! Call next chapter of Blue-Flu!
dunloprobert - 4/15/2014 5:17 PM
cheers venkman. very good indeed, i am looking forward to the next instalment.
Fanfic Fetishist - 4/13/2014 10:11 PM
Two new chapters of my Ben 10 story.
tmon6219 - 4/13/2014 7:16 PM
Excellent work be sure to finish it if nobody else helps.
tmon6219 - 4/13/2014 7:16 PM

gothamalleyviper - 4/13/2014 4:45 PM
Well I know a few have waited for this, a new Rubber Queen chapter
dunloprobert - 4/13/2014 12:41 PM
venkman. sorry to pester you, but can i have more of fausta's revenge please?
exidor455 - 4/13/2014 6:42 AM
Had another little idea for Sue Storm/Mephisto, so popped it on there. Hope you like it!



You must be a member to post to the wall