Profile: spiritoftg

Email: spiritoftg@yahoo.fr
Last Logged In: Wednesday, July 27, 2016 1:35 PM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
Mjolnir goes to its true master : Thor/Amora's body.
[The swap]
Thursday, May 09, 2013 5:14 AM
The sexy outfit and the other's opinions be damned
[Strange effects of the Mr. Hyde formula]
Sunday, April 13, 2014 4:02 PM
with his/her other hand, try to call upon Mjolnir
[The swap]
Wednesday, May 08, 2013 11:39 AM
In the beginning
[The swap]
Friday, March 29, 2013 7:53 AM
In the Marvel Universe
[The swap]
Friday, March 29, 2013 5:06 PM
"Thor" stroke Hogun & Fandral and is revealed as Amora
[The swap]
Sunday, April 07, 2013 4:19 PM
Captain America surrendered and begged Osborn
[Strange effects of the Mr. Hyde formula]
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 3:25 PM
I am Thor
[The swap]
Monday, April 01, 2013 3:23 PM
Only two Asgardians bodyswapped
[The swap]
Sunday, March 31, 2013 2:04 PM
Asgardia
[The swap]
Saturday, March 30, 2013 8:22 AM
1234

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


gothamalleyviper - 7/22/2016 9:03 PM
Posted a question in the message boards, it would help if people answered.
Yang Xiao Long - 7/21/2016 3:41 PM
Got it done. Sorry 4 da wait
Yang Xiao Long - 7/20/2016 11:53 PM
Sorry for taking longer. I have been busy. Chapter should be up tomorrow
Yang Xiao Long - 7/19/2016 4:13 PM
I'll add to Devilish Woman tonight
OmegaJay - 7/17/2016 1:09 PM
New story up check it out
Darth Elsa - 7/16/2016 11:47 PM
Hope you all enjoy the chapter I added.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 8:44 PM
I'll have a chapter up sometime tomorrow morning.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 1:56 PM
Writting a chapter right now
gothamalleyviper - 7/14/2016 11:34 PM
ES Answers for you
Yang Xiao Long - 7/14/2016 2:30 PM
I'll put up a chapter for Devilish Woman



You must be a member to post to the wall