Profile: spiritoftg

Email: spiritoftg@yahoo.fr
Last Logged In: Tuesday, January 17, 2017 8:00 AM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
Mjolnir goes to its true master : Thor/Amora's body.
[The swap]
Thursday, May 09, 2013 5:14 AM
The sexy outfit and the other's opinions be damned
[Strange effects of the Mr. Hyde formula]
Sunday, April 13, 2014 4:02 PM
with his/her other hand, try to call upon Mjolnir
[The swap]
Wednesday, May 08, 2013 11:39 AM
"Thor" stroke Hogun & Fandral and is revealed as Amora
[The swap]
Sunday, April 07, 2013 4:19 PM
Captain America surrendered and begged Osborn
[Strange effects of the Mr. Hyde formula]
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 3:25 PM
Only two Asgardians bodyswapped
[The swap]
Sunday, March 31, 2013 2:04 PM
I am Thor
[The swap]
Monday, April 01, 2013 3:23 PM
Asgardia
[The swap]
Saturday, March 30, 2013 8:22 AM
In the beginning
[The swap]
Friday, March 29, 2013 7:53 AM
In the Marvel Universe
[The swap]
Friday, March 29, 2013 5:06 PM
1234

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


C.King - 1/16/2017 2:10 PM
Good enough and funny. Well done, GAV.
gothamalleyviper - 1/16/2017 12:40 PM
Let me know what people think of Nightwing's downfall. Did I go to far with it or not far enough?
C.King - 1/15/2017 9:15 PM
Captain suggestion and question on Boards. Especially for GAV.
Master_Kind - 1/15/2017 8:24 PM
Loving Dipuc. Will try to add more to Hard Reboot and the Psycho/Queens narrative soon.
JimmyKasche - 1/15/2017 7:52 PM
WB Master_Kind.
Master_Kind - 1/15/2017 7:33 PM
Loving Dipuc. Will try to add more to Hard Reboot and the Psycho/Queens narrative soon.
Gorel - 1/15/2017 7:20 PM
Been busy myself, sorry for not posting to sexual predation. Had commissions to fulfill.
extreme1 - 1/15/2017 7:17 PM
Welcome back, Master Kind, glad to see you kicking around.
gothamalleyviper - 1/15/2017 7:14 PM
welcome back
Master_Kind - 1/15/2017 7:05 PM
Sorry for the long delay in posting. Hope you all had great holidays



You must be a member to post to the wall