Profile: solddate

Email: solddate@yahoo.com
Last Logged In: Tuesday, May 31, 2016 7:16 PM
Bio: What's to say? I'm male, straight, 24, and I need an outlet.

ChapterCreated
Anime/Manga
[All Hail Empress...]
Sunday, September 30, 2012 5:06 PM
Selina rewards Diana by making Circe fuck her for Selina's amusment
[All Hail Empress...]
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 11:13 AM
Power Girl is defiant, but Zee-Zee sets her down
[Harley's Heroine Heist]
Monday, June 11, 2012 8:24 PM
A combination of new uniforms and slut names. First Up: Black Canary
[Harley's Heroine Heist]
Tuesday, June 12, 2012 6:55 PM
Harley collars and renames Power Girl
[Harley's Heroine Heist]
Wednesday, June 13, 2012 11:12 PM
Harley continues with Huntress' Confession & Corruption
[Harley's Heroine Heist]
Friday, June 15, 2012 12:20 AM
Blackfire
[All Hail Empress...]
Thursday, September 27, 2012 12:19 AM
Power Breaks The Huntress
[Harley's Heroine Heist]
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 9:06 PM
Call of the Sugah-Canary
[Harley's Heroine Heist]
Friday, April 27, 2012 8:27 PM
Power Corrupts Helena's Heart
[Harley's Heroine Heist]
Friday, May 18, 2012 6:07 PM
1234

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


Master_Kind - 5/30/2016 1:29 AM
Glad you enjoyed it!
JimmyKasche - 5/29/2016 8:26 PM
Nice bit to the Infinity Gem Mass Effect story Master Kind
C.King - 5/29/2016 7:49 PM
Used the only lyrics I could find.
SuperStories - 5/29/2016 2:09 PM
After forcing issues with the routing tables (not fun) things are back up.
Master_Kind - 5/28/2016 10:45 PM
Back again! Hola everyone!
Darth Elsa - 5/28/2016 7:04 AM
YES!We is back!
extreme1 - 5/28/2016 12:24 AM
Welcome back Superstories.net
Meddler - 5/27/2016 11:04 PM
Yes!
colleem - 5/27/2016 10:42 PM
Here we are again
JimmyKasche - 5/27/2016 10:04 PM
WE LIVE AGAIN! :)



You must be a member to post to the wall