Profile: rebel1a

Email: NathannFulford@aol.com
Last Logged In: Tuesday, July 26, 2016 1:26 PM
Bio:

ChapterCreated

[The Tramp Stamp]
Sunday, May 05, 2013 1:12 PM
Wonder Woman travels to Themiscira to talk with her mother about her desires.
[The Sand Queen]
Sunday, May 19, 2013 6:48 PM
Joker is coming for his Harley and his revenge!
[Super-Polygamists Party]
Thursday, April 18, 2013 11:45 AM
Lois Lane obtained an exclusive interview.
[super heroine crimes]
Sunday, June 03, 2012 12:10 PM
Bubba want something
[The JLA's new nemesis, Bubba]
Monday, May 28, 2012 11:36 AM
follow Wonder Woman
[super heroine crimes]
Monday, May 28, 2012 1:56 PM
Batgirl used her escapology skills. Bad, batgirl, bad!
[super heroine crimes]
Wednesday, June 13, 2012 5:13 PM
Jack seduces Lois into becoming one of Wonder Woman's trainers
[super heroine crimes]
Monday, June 04, 2012 6:31 PM
Jack continues to explain his offer
[super heroine crimes]
Sunday, June 10, 2012 12:26 PM
She immediately becomes his willing sex slave.
[super heroine crimes]
Friday, May 25, 2012 10:59 PM
123

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


gothamalleyviper - 7/22/2016 9:03 PM
Posted a question in the message boards, it would help if people answered.
Yang Xiao Long - 7/21/2016 3:41 PM
Got it done. Sorry 4 da wait
Yang Xiao Long - 7/20/2016 11:53 PM
Sorry for taking longer. I have been busy. Chapter should be up tomorrow
Yang Xiao Long - 7/19/2016 4:13 PM
I'll add to Devilish Woman tonight
OmegaJay - 7/17/2016 1:09 PM
New story up check it out
Darth Elsa - 7/16/2016 11:47 PM
Hope you all enjoy the chapter I added.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 8:44 PM
I'll have a chapter up sometime tomorrow morning.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 1:56 PM
Writting a chapter right now
gothamalleyviper - 7/14/2016 11:34 PM
ES Answers for you
Yang Xiao Long - 7/14/2016 2:30 PM
I'll put up a chapter for Devilish Woman



You must be a member to post to the wall