Profile: q

Email: Hidden per request
Last Logged In: Wednesday, July 27, 2016 1:31 AM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
Rise of the Goblin Queen, and her sidekick, Pestilence
[Marvel Hags & Trolls]
Friday, December 19, 2014 11:17 PM
Rebooter
[Rebooter]
Thursday, October 23, 2014 12:55 AM
Billy Baxter Begins
[Turn-Off]
Thursday, August 07, 2014 9:42 PM
Later, Touch learns the consequences of not planning ahead
[The Touch]
Sunday, August 03, 2014 7:54 PM
Touch closed his eyes and focused on making Sofia's body into a raging nymphomaniac version of Silver Sable
[The Touch]
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 12:39 AM
Touch succeeds past his wildest dreams - Patricia now looks like a She-Hulk sized version of Black Cat
[The Touch]
Monday, August 04, 2014 12:32 PM
Tits competes to earn her name
[Turn-Off]
Friday, August 15, 2014 11:21 PM
Hours and over a half-dozen tit fucks later, Power Girl's addled brain falls in love with Billy when he orders her to go make money for him by doing wet t-shirt contests
[Turn-Off]
Thursday, August 14, 2014 2:02 AM
He makes her hate something else entirely.
[Turn-Off]
Monday, August 11, 2014 7:13 PM
The Gen 13 crew approach Tits and Billy after her win - how fast can Billy think on his feet?
[Turn-Off]
Monday, August 18, 2014 5:11 PM
1234567

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


gothamalleyviper - 7/22/2016 9:03 PM
Posted a question in the message boards, it would help if people answered.
Yang Xiao Long - 7/21/2016 3:41 PM
Got it done. Sorry 4 da wait
Yang Xiao Long - 7/20/2016 11:53 PM
Sorry for taking longer. I have been busy. Chapter should be up tomorrow
Yang Xiao Long - 7/19/2016 4:13 PM
I'll add to Devilish Woman tonight
OmegaJay - 7/17/2016 1:09 PM
New story up check it out
Darth Elsa - 7/16/2016 11:47 PM
Hope you all enjoy the chapter I added.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 8:44 PM
I'll have a chapter up sometime tomorrow morning.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 1:56 PM
Writting a chapter right now
gothamalleyviper - 7/14/2016 11:34 PM
ES Answers for you
Yang Xiao Long - 7/14/2016 2:30 PM
I'll put up a chapter for Devilish Woman



You must be a member to post to the wall