Profile: pancakehouse37

Email: Hidden per request
Last Logged In: Friday, January 20, 2017 7:27 AM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
Catwoman is vine fucked
[Ivy's Indoctrinated Ingenues]
Wednesday, February 04, 2015 8:39 PM
Ivy puts the seed inside herself.
[Ivy's Indoctrinated Ingenues]
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:59 AM
Poison ivy: The Lonely Nights
[Poison ivy: The Lonely Nights]
Thursday, December 04, 2014 8:00 PM
Chapter 3: Catwoman
[Poison ivy: The Lonely Nights]
Friday, April 24, 2015 7:15 PM
Chapter 4: The seed sprouts
[Poison ivy: The Lonely Nights]
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 4:07 PM
Steph's orgasm shocks the IQ-dropping drug out of her system but she decides to play along
[Ivy's Indoctrinated Ingenues]
Friday, March 20, 2015 10:58 PM
Chapter 3: Adam and Eve
[Poison ivy: The Lonely Nights]
Saturday, April 18, 2015 10:22 PM
Chapter 2: Ivy plants her seed
[Poison ivy: The Lonely Nights]
Friday, December 26, 2014 11:08 PM
Ivy searches for new members
[Ivy's Indoctrinated Ingenues]
Friday, February 27, 2015 9:27 PM
Chapter 5: The Red Bird Flies
[Poison ivy: The Lonely Nights]
Monday, May 04, 2015 7:34 PM
12

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


colleem - 1/19/2017 5:34 AM
In a few hours the next chapter of Mr. Reasonable and Ssat will be online
extreme1 - 1/17/2017 9:39 PM
Gav, responded and asked a question of my own.
gothamalleyviper - 1/17/2017 7:48 PM
Posted thoughts in Message Board
C.King - 1/16/2017 2:10 PM
Good enough and funny. Well done, GAV.
gothamalleyviper - 1/16/2017 12:40 PM
Let me know what people think of Nightwing's downfall. Did I go to far with it or not far enough?
C.King - 1/15/2017 9:15 PM
Captain suggestion and question on Boards. Especially for GAV.
Master_Kind - 1/15/2017 8:24 PM
Loving Dipuc. Will try to add more to Hard Reboot and the Psycho/Queens narrative soon.
JimmyKasche - 1/15/2017 7:52 PM
WB Master_Kind.
Master_Kind - 1/15/2017 7:33 PM
Loving Dipuc. Will try to add more to Hard Reboot and the Psycho/Queens narrative soon.
Gorel - 1/15/2017 7:20 PM
Been busy myself, sorry for not posting to sexual predation. Had commissions to fulfill.



You must be a member to post to the wall