Profile: extreme1

Email: ecwfan692000@yahoo.com
Last Logged In: Monday, September 01, 2014 8:56 AM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
The woman is Emma Frost
[Gambit's Affair]
Monday, April 23, 2012 1:41 AM
She wants to take over the Hellfire Club with him,
[Gambit's Affair]
Wednesday, May 23, 2012 12:05 AM
The Realization
[Gambit's New Day]
Thursday, May 10, 2012 7:40 AM
Gambit is still unsure, so Emma takes him to the club to show him something that will help him decide.
[Gambit's Affair]
Thursday, December 27, 2012 2:01 AM
Gambit continues to watch the show
[Gambit's Affair]
Friday, December 28, 2012 1:28 PM
Back at the mansion, someone is suspicous of Emma and Jubilees's recent behavior.
[Gambit's Affair]
Thursday, January 17, 2013 1:44 AM
Hope waits for Gambit
[Gambit's Affair]
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 4:35 AM
All of the above
[Gambit's Affair]
Thursday, June 27, 2013 3:34 PM
Who is snorting coke?
[Manifest Nightmare]
Monday, December 23, 2013 6:13 AM

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


exidor455 - 9/1/2014 7:51 AM
Thanks folks, glad you like the pic. :)
chinky_natasha - 9/1/2014 7:32 AM
it is a very nice pic.
colleem - 9/1/2014 5:50 AM
Nice Picture
exidor455 - 9/1/2014 5:28 AM
Tried to embed an illustration of Sue/"Suzanne", but no joy. I've put a link in the chapter though. I hope nobody minds me doing it that way!
colleem - 8/31/2014 10:03 AM
And another Chapter. The Muse was here for a quick Mindblow^^
colleem - 8/31/2014 4:34 AM
A new Chapter for Purple :) Just background Story. Hope you like it
colleem - 8/31/2014 4:34 AM
A new Chapter for Purple :) Just background Story. Hope you like it
ESchorcho - 8/31/2014 2:48 AM
gothamalleyviper, you beat me to adding a chapter to Rubber Queen! I might have to redo my chapter to fit with your new chapter.
gothamalleyviper - 8/30/2014 11:30 PM
Another Rubber Queen chapter, please let me know what people think
SpiralEdge - 8/30/2014 10:38 PM
Good night to everyone!!



You must be a member to post to the wall