Profile: darkone

Email: Hidden per request
Last Logged In: Wednesday, January 18, 2017 8:16 PM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
Zoom a New Start
[Felicity Smoak- Wife of Zoom]
Friday, December 18, 2015 2:37 PM
Supergirl hears the song
[Leather, Latex with Rock and Roll]
Saturday, December 26, 2015 2:27 PM
The Hooded Figure is waiting for Mary in her apartment
[Innocent Corruption]
Sunday, April 15, 2012 9:43 AM
Mary Marvel Is On patrol
[Innocent Corruption]
Monday, April 02, 2012 9:57 AM
Joker teaches Malice
[Random Romance]
Friday, June 08, 2012 6:38 AM
Sue Changers Her Look
[Intergalactic Garage Sale]
Friday, May 18, 2012 7:48 AM
Wonder Woman has heard the song and shows up with her biker mate Steve Trevor
[Leather, Latex with Rock and Roll]
Friday, August 24, 2012 9:58 AM
Let It Begin
[Leather, Latex with Rock and Roll]
Tuesday, August 07, 2012 6:09 PM
Take over the drug business
[New U Salon]
Sunday, July 29, 2012 4:40 PM
Enough Is Enough
[Batgirl and Catwoman... Partners In Crime]
Saturday, June 23, 2012 6:46 AM
12

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


extreme1 - 1/17/2017 9:39 PM
Gav, responded and asked a question of my own.
gothamalleyviper - 1/17/2017 7:48 PM
Posted thoughts in Message Board
C.King - 1/16/2017 2:10 PM
Good enough and funny. Well done, GAV.
gothamalleyviper - 1/16/2017 12:40 PM
Let me know what people think of Nightwing's downfall. Did I go to far with it or not far enough?
C.King - 1/15/2017 9:15 PM
Captain suggestion and question on Boards. Especially for GAV.
Master_Kind - 1/15/2017 8:24 PM
Loving Dipuc. Will try to add more to Hard Reboot and the Psycho/Queens narrative soon.
JimmyKasche - 1/15/2017 7:52 PM
WB Master_Kind.
Master_Kind - 1/15/2017 7:33 PM
Loving Dipuc. Will try to add more to Hard Reboot and the Psycho/Queens narrative soon.
Gorel - 1/15/2017 7:20 PM
Been busy myself, sorry for not posting to sexual predation. Had commissions to fulfill.
extreme1 - 1/15/2017 7:17 PM
Welcome back, Master Kind, glad to see you kicking around.



You must be a member to post to the wall