Profile: darkone

Email: Hidden per request
Last Logged In: Friday, April 18, 2014 1:11 AM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
Mary Marvel Is On patrol
[Innocent Corruption]
Monday, April 02, 2012 9:57 AM
The Hooded Figure is waiting for Mary in her apartment
[Innocent Corruption]
Sunday, April 15, 2012 9:43 AM
Sue Changers Her Look
[Intergalactic Garage Sale]
Friday, May 18, 2012 7:48 AM
Joker teaches Malice
[Random Romance]
Friday, June 08, 2012 6:38 AM
Enough Is Enough
[Batgirl and Catwoman... Partners In Crime]
Saturday, June 23, 2012 6:46 AM
Jasmine is transformed first
[Disney Princess Corruption]
Friday, July 06, 2012 6:10 AM
Take over the drug business
[New U Salon]
Sunday, July 29, 2012 4:40 PM
Let It Begin
[Leather, Latex with Rock and Roll]
Tuesday, August 07, 2012 6:09 PM
Wonder Woman has heard the song and shows up with her biker mate Steve Trevor
[Leather, Latex with Rock and Roll]
Friday, August 24, 2012 9:58 AM
Mary Jane Goes Goblin
[Good Girls Gone Bad (Marvel)]
Sunday, September 22, 2013 10:56 AM

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


Grimmer - 4/17/2014 2:53 PM
A great chapter C. King! Expect a She Hulk chapter from me today and maybe one continuing either the Circe/Catwoman/Amora option or Poison Ivy.
Gorel - 4/16/2014 9:56 PM
No worries Gothamalleyviper, late night sugar binges are good muses for writing.
gothamalleyviper - 4/16/2014 8:59 PM
OK that wasn't as good I had envisioned.
gothamalleyviper - 4/15/2014 7:50 PM
Awesome Gorel, Now the stage is set for my idea! Call next chapter of Blue-Flu!
dunloprobert - 4/15/2014 5:17 PM
cheers venkman. very good indeed, i am looking forward to the next instalment.
Fanfic Fetishist - 4/13/2014 10:11 PM
Two new chapters of my Ben 10 story.
tmon6219 - 4/13/2014 7:16 PM
Excellent work be sure to finish it if nobody else helps.
tmon6219 - 4/13/2014 7:16 PM

gothamalleyviper - 4/13/2014 4:45 PM
Well I know a few have waited for this, a new Rubber Queen chapter
dunloprobert - 4/13/2014 12:41 PM
venkman. sorry to pester you, but can i have more of fausta's revenge please?



You must be a member to post to the wall