Profile: darkone

Email: Hidden per request
Last Logged In: Wednesday, May 27, 2015 6:44 AM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
Mary Marvel Is On patrol
[Innocent Corruption]
Monday, April 02, 2012 9:57 AM
The Hooded Figure is waiting for Mary in her apartment
[Innocent Corruption]
Sunday, April 15, 2012 9:43 AM
Sue Changers Her Look
[Intergalactic Garage Sale]
Friday, May 18, 2012 7:48 AM
Joker teaches Malice
[Random Romance]
Friday, June 08, 2012 6:38 AM
Enough Is Enough
[Batgirl and Catwoman... Partners In Crime]
Saturday, June 23, 2012 6:46 AM
Jasmine is transformed first
[Disney Princess Corruption]
Friday, July 06, 2012 6:10 AM
Take over the drug business
[New U Salon]
Sunday, July 29, 2012 4:40 PM
Let It Begin
[Leather, Latex with Rock and Roll]
Tuesday, August 07, 2012 6:09 PM
Wonder Woman has heard the song and shows up with her biker mate Steve Trevor
[Leather, Latex with Rock and Roll]
Friday, August 24, 2012 9:58 AM
Mary Jane Goes Goblin
[Good Girls Gone Bad (Marvel)]
Sunday, September 22, 2013 10:56 AM

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


gothamalleyviper - 5/26/2015 10:51 AM
EScorcho, to the message boarder!
ESchorcho - 5/26/2015 7:57 AM
GAV, if Viki Vale is a TV news reporter or on-air personality then I think that could definitely work. Get print journalism w/Lois & TV w/ Viki.
Sailor Mercury - 5/25/2015 5:06 PM
Anyone want to help with "Infinity Gem Madness"?
gothamalleyviper - 5/24/2015 10:11 PM
ES, Had a stray thought about Rubber Queen... Has anyone gotten to Viki Vale or other news types yet?
Sailor Mercury - 5/22/2015 12:41 PM
Working on a new Infinity Gem Madness chapter. is a bit long so it might be a few hours.
gothamalleyviper - 5/21/2015 10:22 AM
Are there any requests for me to work on? If not I am just going hog wild.
gothamalleyviper - 5/20/2015 3:42 PM
I am holding on Rubber Queen until you post a chapter ES.
ESchorcho - 5/20/2015 3:28 PM
gothamalleyviper, do you want the next Rubber Queen chapter or should I take it?
Sailor Mercury - 5/20/2015 3:22 PM
Love the Frozen referance!
gothamalleyviper - 5/20/2015 2:33 PM
More madness, please send feed back or join in.



You must be a member to post to the wall