Profile: darkone

Email: Hidden per request
Last Logged In: Wednesday, July 27, 2016 12:33 AM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
The Hooded Figure is waiting for Mary in her apartment
[Innocent Corruption]
Sunday, April 15, 2012 9:43 AM
Mary Marvel Is On patrol
[Innocent Corruption]
Monday, April 02, 2012 9:57 AM
Joker teaches Malice
[Random Romance]
Friday, June 08, 2012 6:38 AM
Sue Changers Her Look
[Intergalactic Garage Sale]
Friday, May 18, 2012 7:48 AM
Wonder Woman has heard the song and shows up with her biker mate Steve Trevor
[Leather, Latex with Rock and Roll]
Friday, August 24, 2012 9:58 AM
Take over the drug business
[New U Salon]
Sunday, July 29, 2012 4:40 PM
Let It Begin
[Leather, Latex with Rock and Roll]
Tuesday, August 07, 2012 6:09 PM
Jasmine is transformed first
[Disney Princess Corruption]
Friday, July 06, 2012 6:10 AM
Enough Is Enough
[Batgirl and Catwoman... Partners In Crime]
Saturday, June 23, 2012 6:46 AM
Mary Jane Goes Goblin
[Good Girls Gone Bad (Marvel)]
Sunday, September 22, 2013 10:56 AM
12

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


gothamalleyviper - 7/22/2016 9:03 PM
Posted a question in the message boards, it would help if people answered.
Yang Xiao Long - 7/21/2016 3:41 PM
Got it done. Sorry 4 da wait
Yang Xiao Long - 7/20/2016 11:53 PM
Sorry for taking longer. I have been busy. Chapter should be up tomorrow
Yang Xiao Long - 7/19/2016 4:13 PM
I'll add to Devilish Woman tonight
OmegaJay - 7/17/2016 1:09 PM
New story up check it out
Darth Elsa - 7/16/2016 11:47 PM
Hope you all enjoy the chapter I added.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 8:44 PM
I'll have a chapter up sometime tomorrow morning.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 1:56 PM
Writting a chapter right now
gothamalleyviper - 7/14/2016 11:34 PM
ES Answers for you
Yang Xiao Long - 7/14/2016 2:30 PM
I'll put up a chapter for Devilish Woman



You must be a member to post to the wall