Profile: burke_rakers

Email: burke_rakers@yahoo.com
Last Logged In: Sunday, July 24, 2016 1:08 PM
Bio:    Been writing for a LONG time, mostly TG, WG, Bimbo stuff. I don't read comics any more, but I remember what I liked ;>)

ChapterCreated
Meanwhile with Storm
[Halloween Costume Corruption]
Friday, November 01, 2013 2:57 PM
Aunt May tries on her costume
[Halloween Costume Corruption]
Sunday, November 03, 2013 3:10 PM
Fun with Kitty
[Halloween Costume Corruption]
Friday, November 08, 2013 3:58 PM
She remains calm
[Gender Transformations]
Friday, November 15, 2013 2:06 PM
Baby Cakes pleasures the two thugs
[Gender Transformations]
Sunday, November 17, 2013 3:58 PM
Who are Granny's boys?
[Random Romance]
Saturday, August 24, 2013 5:31 AM
They have some fun with Wolvie
[Random Romance]
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 11:09 AM
Let's try again...
[Random Romance]
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 11:14 AM
Mary Marvel accepts her dark union
[Random Romance]
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 12:52 PM
"Clair" Kent is preparing to wed "Mr. Luthor"
[Random Romance]
Thursday, August 29, 2013 1:15 PM
12345678910

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


gothamalleyviper - 7/22/2016 9:03 PM
Posted a question in the message boards, it would help if people answered.
Yang Xiao Long - 7/21/2016 3:41 PM
Got it done. Sorry 4 da wait
Yang Xiao Long - 7/20/2016 11:53 PM
Sorry for taking longer. I have been busy. Chapter should be up tomorrow
Yang Xiao Long - 7/19/2016 4:13 PM
I'll add to Devilish Woman tonight
OmegaJay - 7/17/2016 1:09 PM
New story up check it out
Darth Elsa - 7/16/2016 11:47 PM
Hope you all enjoy the chapter I added.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 8:44 PM
I'll have a chapter up sometime tomorrow morning.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 1:56 PM
Writting a chapter right now
gothamalleyviper - 7/14/2016 11:34 PM
ES Answers for you
Yang Xiao Long - 7/14/2016 2:30 PM
I'll put up a chapter for Devilish Woman



You must be a member to post to the wall