Profile: burke_rakers

Email: burke_rakers@yahoo.com
Last Logged In: Wednesday, September 20, 2017 7:18 PM
Bio:    Been writing for a LONG time, mostly TG, WG, Bimbo stuff. I don't read comics any more, but I remember what I liked ;>)

ChapterCreated
Wonder Woman starts to stuff her face
[Circe's Slobby Spell]
Thursday, March 15, 2012 8:38 AM
Meanwhile, at Avengers Mansion...
[A Thug's Wish]
Wednesday, March 28, 2012 11:57 AM
Susan gets more selfish
[A Thug's Wish]
Friday, March 30, 2012 12:50 PM
Goodbye Lois Lane...
[Proteus, Man of a Thousand Faces...returns!]
Tuesday, April 03, 2012 1:20 PM
More on Claire and Lulu
[Proteus, Man of a Thousand Faces...returns!]
Sunday, April 08, 2012 1:15 PM
Batbrat becomes Babette...and it all goes down hill.
[Slut Kryptonite]
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 1:54 PM
Nightwing and Superman transform some more
[Slut Kryptonite]
Wednesday, May 16, 2012 4:17 PM
Lois tries to figure out what to do with the former Superman
[Slut Kryptonite]
Saturday, May 19, 2012 3:47 PM
Dee Dee decides Susie needs to be harder for other heroines to recognize
[New U Salon]
Wednesday, May 30, 2012 4:16 PM
Dolly decides to become a pageant mom to advance her country singing career
[New U Salon]
Thursday, May 31, 2012 7:23 AM
12345678910...

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


industriousedge - 9/19/2017 8:38 PM
Any feedback on the latest Bimbotech chapter?
C.King - 9/19/2017 7:26 PM
Interesting.
gothamalleyviper - 9/19/2017 6:48 PM
Let me know what you guys think of Fledermaus
C.King - 9/19/2017 3:54 PM
The site is stable for now.
gothamalleyviper - 9/16/2017 8:02 PM
Am looking to post the Sex powered Superheroine, but I need to come up with a better superhero name.
Gorel - 9/15/2017 11:14 PM
Let me know if you'd like to contribute or have ideas of your own.
Gorel - 9/15/2017 9:03 PM
might try to continue Rogue Appetites, should be wild.
gothamalleyviper - 9/15/2017 9:22 AM
Enjoy.
colleem - 9/15/2017 9:04 AM
@gotham okay... :)
gothamalleyviper - 9/15/2017 8:20 AM
@Colleem; "Hold my Beer"



You must be a member to post to the wall