Profile: TBLardmaster

Email: Hidden per request
Last Logged In: Wednesday, January 18, 2017 4:18 AM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
Supergirl is given a cavity search.
[Prison for Meta-Powered Women]
Monday, March 03, 2014 6:38 PM
Still in the JLA satellite
[Prison for Meta-Powered Women]
Monday, July 06, 2015 5:32 PM
The heroines gratefully accept his 'antidote'
[Superheroine Takedown]
Thursday, June 04, 2015 7:30 PM
The 'Antidote' has done its work
[Superheroine Takedown]
Thursday, June 11, 2015 7:11 PM
Wonder Woman is wrong
[Superheroine Takedown]
Sunday, September 06, 2015 6:35 PM
In Shield HQ...
[Prison for Meta-Powered Women]
Monday, July 13, 2015 5:53 PM
The Black Widow meets her new cellmates
[Prison for Meta-Powered Women]
Monday, July 20, 2015 5:38 PM
Yes - supposedly
[Superheroine Takedown]
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 5:36 PM
Wonder Woman is back in action!
[Superheroine Takedown]
Monday, January 05, 2015 5:43 PM
He checks out what assailants are left
[Superheroine Takedown]
Saturday, January 03, 2015 7:03 PM
12345678910...

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


extreme1 - 1/17/2017 9:39 PM
Gav, responded and asked a question of my own.
gothamalleyviper - 1/17/2017 7:48 PM
Posted thoughts in Message Board
C.King - 1/16/2017 2:10 PM
Good enough and funny. Well done, GAV.
gothamalleyviper - 1/16/2017 12:40 PM
Let me know what people think of Nightwing's downfall. Did I go to far with it or not far enough?
C.King - 1/15/2017 9:15 PM
Captain suggestion and question on Boards. Especially for GAV.
Master_Kind - 1/15/2017 8:24 PM
Loving Dipuc. Will try to add more to Hard Reboot and the Psycho/Queens narrative soon.
JimmyKasche - 1/15/2017 7:52 PM
WB Master_Kind.
Master_Kind - 1/15/2017 7:33 PM
Loving Dipuc. Will try to add more to Hard Reboot and the Psycho/Queens narrative soon.
Gorel - 1/15/2017 7:20 PM
Been busy myself, sorry for not posting to sexual predation. Had commissions to fulfill.
extreme1 - 1/15/2017 7:17 PM
Welcome back, Master Kind, glad to see you kicking around.



You must be a member to post to the wall