Profile: TBLardmaster

Email: Hidden per request
Last Logged In: Wednesday, September 20, 2017 3:18 PM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
Supergirl is given a cavity search.
[Prison for Meta-Powered Women]
Monday, March 03, 2014 6:38 PM
Supey discovers more capabilities of her control collar
[Prison for Meta-Powered Women]
Wednesday, March 05, 2014 6:50 PM
The Guard hasn't forgotten her gesture of rebellion
[Prison for Meta-Powered Women]
Saturday, March 08, 2014 6:24 PM
The guards have more fun with Supergirl
[Prison for Meta-Powered Women]
Sunday, March 09, 2014 8:24 PM
Off to the Commissary
[Prison for Meta-Powered Women]
Monday, March 10, 2014 8:31 PM
Supergirl receives an appropriate new uniform
[Prison for Meta-Powered Women]
Sunday, March 30, 2014 6:03 PM
Off to the Doctor
[Prison for Meta-Powered Women]
Friday, April 25, 2014 8:04 PM
The Doctor and Supergirl agree his payment
[Prison for Meta-Powered Women]
Monday, May 26, 2014 4:55 PM
Off to the Warden
[Prison for Meta-Powered Women]
Monday, May 26, 2014 5:33 PM
The Warden's Office
[Prison for Meta-Powered Women]
Sunday, June 01, 2014 3:45 PM
12345678910...

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


industriousedge - 9/19/2017 8:38 PM
Any feedback on the latest Bimbotech chapter?
C.King - 9/19/2017 7:26 PM
Interesting.
gothamalleyviper - 9/19/2017 6:48 PM
Let me know what you guys think of Fledermaus
C.King - 9/19/2017 3:54 PM
The site is stable for now.
gothamalleyviper - 9/16/2017 8:02 PM
Am looking to post the Sex powered Superheroine, but I need to come up with a better superhero name.
Gorel - 9/15/2017 11:14 PM
Let me know if you'd like to contribute or have ideas of your own.
Gorel - 9/15/2017 9:03 PM
might try to continue Rogue Appetites, should be wild.
gothamalleyviper - 9/15/2017 9:22 AM
Enjoy.
colleem - 9/15/2017 9:04 AM
@gotham okay... :)
gothamalleyviper - 9/15/2017 8:20 AM
@Colleem; "Hold my Beer"



You must be a member to post to the wall