Profile: Silerspotted

Email: Hidden per request
Last Logged In: Monday, May 30, 2016 3:02 AM
Bio: Love to see Superheroines turned into Dominatrices and then turn men into their slaves. Imahine Dominatrix Supergirl turning Wolverine into her slave!

ChapterCreated
Mistress orders Zatanna to convert others
[Zatanna: Demonic Collar]
Sunday, April 22, 2012 3:02 PM
Mary Marvel corrupts her cousin
[The Dominatrix conquers the world]
Friday, March 30, 2012 5:40 PM
The corrupted women head to Paradise Island
[The Dominatrix conquers the world]
Wednesday, August 15, 2012 10:29 PM
Mistress Mary tracks down Captain Marvel
[The Dominatrix conquers the world]
Thursday, March 29, 2012 4:29 PM
Mary Marvel
[Vampiric Worlds]
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 2:52 PM
A mass conversion
[The Dominatrix conquers the world]
Saturday, March 24, 2012 8:05 AM
Dominatrix White goes to find Mary Marvel
[The Dominatrix conquers the world]
Sunday, March 25, 2012 8:34 PM
First things first the new She-Venom gets revenge on Spiderman
[She Venom]
Sunday, March 18, 2012 5:37 PM
The Dominatrix looks to convert her first slave
[The Dominatrix conquers the world]
Sunday, March 18, 2012 4:57 PM
She decides to target someone close to him first
[The Dominatrix conquers the world]
Monday, March 19, 2012 8:11 PM
12

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


Master_Kind - 5/30/2016 1:29 AM
Glad you enjoyed it!
JimmyKasche - 5/29/2016 8:26 PM
Nice bit to the Infinity Gem Mass Effect story Master Kind
C.King - 5/29/2016 7:49 PM
Used the only lyrics I could find.
SuperStories - 5/29/2016 2:09 PM
After forcing issues with the routing tables (not fun) things are back up.
Master_Kind - 5/28/2016 10:45 PM
Back again! Hola everyone!
Darth Elsa - 5/28/2016 7:04 AM
YES!We is back!
extreme1 - 5/28/2016 12:24 AM
Welcome back Superstories.net
Meddler - 5/27/2016 11:04 PM
Yes!
colleem - 5/27/2016 10:42 PM
Here we are again
JimmyKasche - 5/27/2016 10:04 PM
WE LIVE AGAIN! :)



You must be a member to post to the wall