Profile: Regret

Email: Hidden per request
Last Logged In: Friday, August 28, 2015 2:44 AM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
She-Hulk
[She Venom]
Friday, November 23, 2012 1:36 AM
The new dolls
[Realities Collide]
Monday, April 16, 2012 10:43 PM
Something went wrong in the process, she was turned evil but only pretending to be subservient and plans to take over.
[Realities Collide]
Sunday, April 22, 2012 3:34 PM
As above but they are discovered while having sex.
[She Venom]
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 3:38 AM
Chun Li pays She-Hulk a visit
[Realities Collide]
Saturday, October 13, 2012 9:56 PM
It conforms to her
[Superheroine Corruption]
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 2:04 AM
Catwoman
[All Hail Empress...]
Monday, May 14, 2012 6:01 PM
"Me."
[All Hail Empress...]
Wednesday, May 16, 2012 10:06 PM
"We're going to pay Circe a visit"
[All Hail Empress...]
Monday, May 21, 2012 11:53 PM
Kate tranforms
[Miss Muscle: A New Beginning]
Friday, June 15, 2012 9:49 PM
1234

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


wfx - 8/26/2015 9:18 PM
First off, thanks LesLes. High praise from you. Viper, I actually have no idea what might happen to Babs (I at least have ideas for the others), so more than feel free to run with whatever you have. I'll be glad to see it.
gothamalleyviper - 8/26/2015 5:09 PM
So Wonder Woman with a Flip, I had an idea for Barbara (no latex involved) and I just saw a Halloween costume at the store that has me rethinking it. So Pink Bat or Black Cop?
ESchorcho - 8/25/2015 10:30 AM
Great Rubber Queen chapter, GAV!
Dark Z - 8/25/2015 6:37 AM
Awesome chapters, especially the reign of the rubber queen
gothamalleyviper - 8/24/2015 5:20 PM
A bunch of posts, please share thoughts and feedback
ESchorcho - 8/23/2015 4:57 PM
GAV, please do!
gothamalleyviper - 8/23/2015 11:35 AM
ES Mind if I take another Rubber Queen? I am stuck at a desk all day.
LesLes - 8/19/2015 3:48 PM
@wfx love your writing as always.
gothamalleyviper - 8/17/2015 4:15 PM
It is open on my desktop right meow. Had some people I had to fix this weekend.
ESchorcho - 8/17/2015 7:37 AM
Looking forward to the new Rubber Queen chapter, gothamalleyviper!



You must be a member to post to the wall