Profile: Regret

Email: Hidden per request
Last Logged In: Tuesday, January 17, 2017 6:15 AM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
Mary Jane use Master PC on Black Cat
[Master PC 2.9]
Sunday, August 05, 2012 1:04 AM
He decides to swap bodies with her.
[ The lab of Doctor Psycho.]
Tuesday, August 07, 2012 5:50 PM
Unwilling to wait a moment, Dark Mercury goes to change Usagi/Sailor Moon
[Sailor Senshi]
Sunday, August 19, 2012 4:12 PM
On her way to meet up with Rei at the park, Minako/Sailor Venus is attacked by Dark Mercury and Dark Moon
[Sailor Senshi]
Wednesday, August 22, 2012 11:12 PM
Someone is experimenting on a symbiote.
[Symbiote Sagas]
Thursday, September 20, 2012 9:30 PM
A futuristic door
[Starts]
Friday, May 24, 2013 1:04 AM
Emma decides that a more fitting fate for Kitty is to be her apprentice. After all, it was Kitty who'd brought Emma this... enlightenment.
[Master PC 2.9]
Monday, July 30, 2012 10:41 PM
Alter her Mentally.
[Master PC 2.9]
Monday, July 23, 2012 11:25 PM
She Hulk tries to comfort Ann
[She Venom]
Tuesday, December 04, 2012 8:26 PM
Chun Li pays She-Hulk a visit
[Realities Collide]
Saturday, October 13, 2012 9:56 PM
12345

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


C.King - 1/16/2017 2:10 PM
Good enough and funny. Well done, GAV.
gothamalleyviper - 1/16/2017 12:40 PM
Let me know what people think of Nightwing's downfall. Did I go to far with it or not far enough?
C.King - 1/15/2017 9:15 PM
Captain suggestion and question on Boards. Especially for GAV.
Master_Kind - 1/15/2017 8:24 PM
Loving Dipuc. Will try to add more to Hard Reboot and the Psycho/Queens narrative soon.
JimmyKasche - 1/15/2017 7:52 PM
WB Master_Kind.
Master_Kind - 1/15/2017 7:33 PM
Loving Dipuc. Will try to add more to Hard Reboot and the Psycho/Queens narrative soon.
Gorel - 1/15/2017 7:20 PM
Been busy myself, sorry for not posting to sexual predation. Had commissions to fulfill.
extreme1 - 1/15/2017 7:17 PM
Welcome back, Master Kind, glad to see you kicking around.
gothamalleyviper - 1/15/2017 7:14 PM
welcome back
Master_Kind - 1/15/2017 7:05 PM
Sorry for the long delay in posting. Hope you all had great holidays



You must be a member to post to the wall