Profile: Regret

Email: Hidden per request
Last Logged In: Thursday, January 18, 2018 12:41 AM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
She-Hulk
[She Venom]
Friday, November 23, 2012 1:36 AM
The new dolls
[Realities Collide]
Monday, April 16, 2012 10:43 PM
Something went wrong in the process, she was turned evil but only pretending to be subservient and plans to take over.
[Realities Collide]
Sunday, April 22, 2012 3:34 PM
As above but they are discovered while having sex.
[She Venom]
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 3:38 AM
Chun Li pays She-Hulk a visit
[Realities Collide]
Saturday, October 13, 2012 9:56 PM
It conforms to her
[Superheroine Corruption]
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 2:04 AM
Catwoman
[All Hail Empress...]
Monday, May 14, 2012 6:01 PM
"Me."
[All Hail Empress...]
Wednesday, May 16, 2012 10:06 PM
"We're going to pay Circe a visit"
[All Hail Empress...]
Monday, May 21, 2012 11:53 PM
Kate tranforms
[Miss Muscle: A New Beginning]
Friday, June 15, 2012 9:49 PM
12345

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


Gorel - 1/17/2018 4:54 PM
In the meantime how dark should I go with Strange Appetites?
Gorel - 1/17/2018 4:42 PM
Alright, if you can't, let me know and I'll continue.
ESchorcho - 1/17/2018 1:59 PM
Gorel, life has been pretty busy. I may be able to write a chapter tomorrow but no promises.
awfulfoo999 - 1/17/2018 4:33 AM

colleem - 1/15/2018 2:37 PM
Yang. Not a great fan of sailer moon but I read your story and enjoyed it. I always like stories with a well written background
ESchorcho - 1/15/2018 8:10 AM
Sorry Gorel. I'll try to write a chapter today or tomorrow.
Yang Xiao Long - 1/15/2018 3:41 AM
What do you guys think of the Sailor Moon story I added? I would love some feedback and help with it.
Drake G. Reaper - 1/14/2018 9:06 PM
Thanks for that C.King I've posted another chapter to Dropping By.
C.King - 1/14/2018 1:51 PM
Not sure when I can update DB:SW again, unless inspired. But hope it gives you inspiration and determination, Drake.
Gorel - 1/14/2018 1:30 PM
Hey Eschorcho, if you need more time I could do a side story, or a post that won't effect yours.



You must be a member to post to the wall