Profile: MJ's Lover

Email: Hidden per request
Last Logged In: Monday, September 01, 2014 8:56 AM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
What is she dreaming?
[The new Queen of Spiders]
Monday, April 02, 2012 10:32 AM
The arrival
[Mary Jane - Sex Slave of Asgard]
Sunday, March 18, 2012 3:16 PM
Mary Jane protests
[Mary Jane - Sex Slave of Asgard]
Wednesday, March 21, 2012 10:43 AM
Mary Jane tries to flee
[Mary Jane - Sex Slave of Asgard]
Saturday, March 31, 2012 2:57 PM
She tires to reason with him
[Mary Jane - Sex Slave of Asgard]
Sunday, April 01, 2012 8:47 AM
Ulik decides to use her to appease an enemy.
[Mary Jane - Sex Slave of Asgard]
Wednesday, April 04, 2012 12:13 PM
A Long Time Ago, In A Galaxy Far Far Away...
[A Long Time Ago, In A Galaxy Far Far Away...]
Friday, May 25, 2012 11:32 AM
The First Production
[Mojo's Porn Factory, featuring Mary Jane Watson]
Sunday, August 12, 2012 8:09 AM
The Lonely Hunt
[Catch A Tiger]
Thursday, October 18, 2012 8:27 AM
The Hutt's New Slave
[Jabba's New Prncess]
Friday, November 09, 2012 7:56 AM
12

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


exidor455 - 9/1/2014 7:51 AM
Thanks folks, glad you like the pic. :)
chinky_natasha - 9/1/2014 7:32 AM
it is a very nice pic.
colleem - 9/1/2014 5:50 AM
Nice Picture
exidor455 - 9/1/2014 5:28 AM
Tried to embed an illustration of Sue/"Suzanne", but no joy. I've put a link in the chapter though. I hope nobody minds me doing it that way!
colleem - 8/31/2014 10:03 AM
And another Chapter. The Muse was here for a quick Mindblow^^
colleem - 8/31/2014 4:34 AM
A new Chapter for Purple :) Just background Story. Hope you like it
colleem - 8/31/2014 4:34 AM
A new Chapter for Purple :) Just background Story. Hope you like it
ESchorcho - 8/31/2014 2:48 AM
gothamalleyviper, you beat me to adding a chapter to Rubber Queen! I might have to redo my chapter to fit with your new chapter.
gothamalleyviper - 8/30/2014 11:30 PM
Another Rubber Queen chapter, please let me know what people think
SpiralEdge - 8/30/2014 10:38 PM
Good night to everyone!!



You must be a member to post to the wall