Profile: MJ's Lover

Email: Hidden per request
Last Logged In: Thursday, July 28, 2016 8:40 PM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
... my private quarters, so she may be propery initiated."
[Jabba's New Prncess]
Sunday, November 11, 2012 1:16 PM
The Hutt's New Slave
[Jabba's New Prncess]
Friday, November 09, 2012 7:56 AM
The Lonely Hunt
[Catch A Tiger]
Thursday, October 18, 2012 8:27 AM
The First Production
[Mojo's Porn Factory, featuring Mary Jane Watson]
Sunday, August 12, 2012 8:09 AM
Mary Jane tries to flee
[Mary Jane - Sex Slave of Asgard]
Saturday, March 31, 2012 2:57 PM
Mary Jane protests
[Mary Jane - Sex Slave of Asgard]
Wednesday, March 21, 2012 10:43 AM
The arrival
[Mary Jane - Sex Slave of Asgard]
Sunday, March 18, 2012 3:16 PM
What is she dreaming?
[The new Queen of Spiders]
Monday, April 02, 2012 10:32 AM
She tires to reason with him
[Mary Jane - Sex Slave of Asgard]
Sunday, April 01, 2012 8:47 AM
Ulik decides to use her to appease an enemy.
[Mary Jane - Sex Slave of Asgard]
Wednesday, April 04, 2012 12:13 PM
123

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


Gorel - 7/28/2016 8:44 PM
Sadly its a reoccurring problem Regret.
Regret - 7/28/2016 2:55 PM
If you just think a chapter is bad use the rating buttons. There is no need to clutter up the page just to be an ass to the author.
Regret - 7/28/2016 2:54 PM
This bothers me every time I see it whether it's in one of my chapters or another contributor's. Can people please stop using the add chapter button to leave comments. If you have constructive criticism leave it on the message board, if you just think
F_doomed - 7/28/2016 2:47 PM
Testing123
OmegaJay - 7/28/2016 1:43 PM
I'm glad some one likes my stories I'll keep doing my best
gothamalleyviper - 7/22/2016 9:03 PM
Posted a question in the message boards, it would help if people answered.
Yang Xiao Long - 7/21/2016 3:41 PM
Got it done. Sorry 4 da wait
Yang Xiao Long - 7/20/2016 11:53 PM
Sorry for taking longer. I have been busy. Chapter should be up tomorrow
Yang Xiao Long - 7/19/2016 4:13 PM
I'll add to Devilish Woman tonight
OmegaJay - 7/17/2016 1:09 PM
New story up check it out



You must be a member to post to the wall