Profile: Drake G. Reaper

Email: shadowomegadragon@hotmail.com
Last Logged In: Sunday, July 24, 2016 3:38 PM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
Something else...
[Bimbotech]
Friday, September 26, 2014 8:32 PM
Fun with the Avengers
[Let the Music Move You]
Friday, June 07, 2013 6:25 PM
The Hermpire Ring
[The Hermpire Ring]
Sunday, April 28, 2013 11:59 AM
DC
[Super Stars]
Monday, June 24, 2013 10:08 PM
Something Else
[Let the Music Move You]
Monday, July 01, 2013 4:45 PM
Candy Records start
[Candy Records]
Thursday, August 21, 2014 10:04 PM
Mary Jane the Black Bat
[Mary Jane the Black Bat]
Monday, September 08, 2014 7:47 PM
Jump to 2 years later into her career as she receives an alert on the batcomputer about a break in at Blackgate prison lead by the mob boss Black Mask on Christmas eve.
[Mary Jane the Black Bat]
Monday, September 15, 2014 10:53 PM
The journey's first steps.
[A Hero's Destiny (Marvel version)]
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 7:40 PM
The journey's first steps.
[A Hero's Destiny (DC version)]
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 7:40 PM
12

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


gothamalleyviper - 7/22/2016 9:03 PM
Posted a question in the message boards, it would help if people answered.
Yang Xiao Long - 7/21/2016 3:41 PM
Got it done. Sorry 4 da wait
Yang Xiao Long - 7/20/2016 11:53 PM
Sorry for taking longer. I have been busy. Chapter should be up tomorrow
Yang Xiao Long - 7/19/2016 4:13 PM
I'll add to Devilish Woman tonight
OmegaJay - 7/17/2016 1:09 PM
New story up check it out
Darth Elsa - 7/16/2016 11:47 PM
Hope you all enjoy the chapter I added.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 8:44 PM
I'll have a chapter up sometime tomorrow morning.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 1:56 PM
Writting a chapter right now
gothamalleyviper - 7/14/2016 11:34 PM
ES Answers for you
Yang Xiao Long - 7/14/2016 2:30 PM
I'll put up a chapter for Devilish Woman



You must be a member to post to the wall