Profile: Drake G. Reaper

Email: shadowomegadragon@hotmail.com
Last Logged In: Thursday, May 28, 2015 8:29 PM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
The Hermpire Ring
[The Hermpire Ring]
Sunday, April 28, 2013 11:59 AM
Fun with the Avengers
[Let the Music Move You]
Friday, June 07, 2013 6:25 PM
DC
[Super Stars]
Monday, June 24, 2013 10:08 PM
Something Else
[Let the Music Move You]
Monday, July 01, 2013 4:45 PM
Something else...
[Bimbotech]
Friday, September 26, 2014 8:32 PM
The Penguin encounters a problem
[Master PC 2.9]
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 5:54 PM
She goes after Mary Jane
[Gwen Stacy, Supervillainess!]
Saturday, October 11, 2014 7:50 PM
Candy Records start
[Candy Records]
Thursday, August 21, 2014 10:04 PM
Mary Jane the Black Bat
[Mary Jane the Black Bat]
Monday, September 08, 2014 7:47 PM
Jump to 2 years later into her career as she receives an alert on the batcomputer about a break in at Blackgate prison lead by the mob boss Black Mask on Christmas eve.
[Mary Jane the Black Bat]
Monday, September 15, 2014 10:53 PM
12

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


gothamalleyviper - 5/26/2015 10:51 AM
EScorcho, to the message boarder!
ESchorcho - 5/26/2015 7:57 AM
GAV, if Viki Vale is a TV news reporter or on-air personality then I think that could definitely work. Get print journalism w/Lois & TV w/ Viki.
Sailor Mercury - 5/25/2015 5:06 PM
Anyone want to help with "Infinity Gem Madness"?
gothamalleyviper - 5/24/2015 10:11 PM
ES, Had a stray thought about Rubber Queen... Has anyone gotten to Viki Vale or other news types yet?
Sailor Mercury - 5/22/2015 12:41 PM
Working on a new Infinity Gem Madness chapter. is a bit long so it might be a few hours.
gothamalleyviper - 5/21/2015 10:22 AM
Are there any requests for me to work on? If not I am just going hog wild.
gothamalleyviper - 5/20/2015 3:42 PM
I am holding on Rubber Queen until you post a chapter ES.
ESchorcho - 5/20/2015 3:28 PM
gothamalleyviper, do you want the next Rubber Queen chapter or should I take it?
Sailor Mercury - 5/20/2015 3:22 PM
Love the Frozen referance!
gothamalleyviper - 5/20/2015 2:33 PM
More madness, please send feed back or join in.



You must be a member to post to the wall