Profile: Drake G. Reaper

Email: shadowomegadragon@hotmail.com
Last Logged In: Monday, May 30, 2016 9:30 PM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
Something else...
[Bimbotech]
Friday, September 26, 2014 8:32 PM
Fun with the Avengers
[Let the Music Move You]
Friday, June 07, 2013 6:25 PM
The Hermpire Ring
[The Hermpire Ring]
Sunday, April 28, 2013 11:59 AM
DC
[Super Stars]
Monday, June 24, 2013 10:08 PM
Something Else
[Let the Music Move You]
Monday, July 01, 2013 4:45 PM
Candy Records start
[Candy Records]
Thursday, August 21, 2014 10:04 PM
Mary Jane the Black Bat
[Mary Jane the Black Bat]
Monday, September 08, 2014 7:47 PM
Jump to 2 years later into her career as she receives an alert on the batcomputer about a break in at Blackgate prison lead by the mob boss Black Mask on Christmas eve.
[Mary Jane the Black Bat]
Monday, September 15, 2014 10:53 PM
The journey's first steps.
[A Hero's Destiny (Marvel version)]
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 7:40 PM
The journey's first steps.
[A Hero's Destiny (DC version)]
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 7:40 PM
12

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


Master_Kind - 5/30/2016 1:29 AM
Glad you enjoyed it!
JimmyKasche - 5/29/2016 8:26 PM
Nice bit to the Infinity Gem Mass Effect story Master Kind
C.King - 5/29/2016 7:49 PM
Used the only lyrics I could find.
SuperStories - 5/29/2016 2:09 PM
After forcing issues with the routing tables (not fun) things are back up.
Master_Kind - 5/28/2016 10:45 PM
Back again! Hola everyone!
Darth Elsa - 5/28/2016 7:04 AM
YES!We is back!
extreme1 - 5/28/2016 12:24 AM
Welcome back Superstories.net
Meddler - 5/27/2016 11:04 PM
Yes!
colleem - 5/27/2016 10:42 PM
Here we are again
JimmyKasche - 5/27/2016 10:04 PM
WE LIVE AGAIN! :)



You must be a member to post to the wall