Characters

Current Characters

Name

Rachel Grey

Info

Addventure

Chapter TitleCreated
Kitty eats Rachel out
[Shame and Defeat]
Tuesday, March 20, 2012 1:45 PM
Kitty gets her cunny filled
[Shame and Defeat]
Thursday, March 22, 2012 8:27 AM
Pixie has her way with Lolly, while Jubilee whips out her dick and strokes it
[Shame and Defeat]
Wednesday, March 28, 2012 7:49 PM
Scott continues to masturbate
[Shame and Defeat]
Thursday, March 29, 2012 8:59 AM
Colossus sends Gambit and Rogue out to find more sissies
[Shame and Defeat]
Saturday, March 31, 2012 1:46 AM
They're brought to Rachel
[Shame and Defeat]
Monday, April 02, 2012 10:55 AM
Jubilee breaks Lorna
[Shame and Defeat]
Wednesday, April 04, 2012 2:49 AM
Rachel has some fun with Storm
[Shame and Defeat]
Sunday, March 25, 2012 6:48 AM
Or he begins somewhere else!
[Kid Omega's Sexual Revolution]
Thursday, April 05, 2012 9:29 PM
Rachel "chats" with the Beast
[Shame and Defeat]
Tuesday, April 10, 2012 4:01 AM
1234

Character List

You must log in to add characters

SuperStories Wall


Darth Elsa - 5/28/2016 7:04 AM
YES!We is back!
extreme1 - 5/28/2016 12:24 AM
Welcome back Superstories.net
Meddler - 5/27/2016 11:04 PM
Yes!
colleem - 5/27/2016 10:42 PM
Here we are again
JimmyKasche - 5/27/2016 10:04 PM
WE LIVE AGAIN! :)
Gorel - 5/27/2016 9:56 PM
Hurray, we're back!
Meddler - 5/12/2016 8:22 PM
Informal poll: are there any underused characters you'd like to see in a story? They don't have to be obscure, just people who don't typically get attention on SuperStories.
Meddler - 5/9/2016 10:58 PM
Nevermind, got it.
Meddler - 5/9/2016 10:54 PM
Revived an old storyline. Seeing if it goes anywhere. Also, I'm having some trouble with the fonts.
exidor455 - 5/9/2016 10:33 AM
Posted new chapters of SSAT and SSSL! Hope you like them. :)



You must be a member to post to the wall