Characters

Current Characters

Name

Batman

Info

Addventure

Chapter TitleCreated
Joker's Auditions: Team B vs Batman
[Harley's Heroine Heist]
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 6:21 PM
Batman learns the rope
[J.L.A.- Vaccaro's girls]
Monday, July 13, 2015 5:15 PM
Batman
[Bad and Good, Boys and Girls]
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 8:13 AM
The Bats find the Joker first and are strangly aroused
[63rd Joker]
Monday, December 15, 2014 2:32 AM
Power Girl
[Random Romance]
Monday, April 06, 2015 6:56 PM
She finds Bats and Red... and Holee-Poottie! He's also that Hottie Bruce Wayne!
[Infinity Gem Madness!]
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 10:01 AM
It was Bats himself.
[The magic zipper]
Monday, March 24, 2014 9:46 PM
Mad Hatter gets to know the Bat-Computer
[The Mannequin]
Friday, July 17, 2015 9:11 PM
Zatanna barges in, wanting to check in on Bruce, but ends up infected and wanting both Bruce and Diana.
[Starts]
Tuesday, June 03, 2014 5:44 PM
The Proxy is Batman
[That's Original]
Thursday, September 03, 2015 7:24 AM
123

Character List

You must log in to add characters

SuperStories Wall


gothamalleyviper - 7/22/2016 9:03 PM
Posted a question in the message boards, it would help if people answered.
Yang Xiao Long - 7/21/2016 3:41 PM
Got it done. Sorry 4 da wait
Yang Xiao Long - 7/20/2016 11:53 PM
Sorry for taking longer. I have been busy. Chapter should be up tomorrow
Yang Xiao Long - 7/19/2016 4:13 PM
I'll add to Devilish Woman tonight
OmegaJay - 7/17/2016 1:09 PM
New story up check it out
Darth Elsa - 7/16/2016 11:47 PM
Hope you all enjoy the chapter I added.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 8:44 PM
I'll have a chapter up sometime tomorrow morning.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 1:56 PM
Writting a chapter right now
gothamalleyviper - 7/14/2016 11:34 PM
ES Answers for you
Yang Xiao Long - 7/14/2016 2:30 PM
I'll put up a chapter for Devilish Woman



You must be a member to post to the wall