Characters

Current Characters

Name

Joker

Info

Addventure

Chapter TitleCreated
Batman heads to Arkham to visit the changed villains...
[An End To Villainy]
Monday, May 07, 2012 4:22 PM
So what is the Joker up to, anyway?
[Random Romance]
Thursday, June 07, 2012 10:13 AM
Joker teaches Malice
[Random Romance]
Friday, June 08, 2012 6:38 AM
Power Girl has become the Wrecker's white trash fantasy
[Random Romance]
Thursday, June 21, 2012 2:35 AM
What's behind curtain No.3? It's... Huntress!
[Harley's Heroine Heist]
Thursday, June 14, 2012 11:09 AM
The Joker stubles on to the lab
[Dr. Professor’s Grand experiment ]
Monday, June 18, 2012 1:04 PM
The Joker explains his contingency plan
[Harley gets a new pal]
Sunday, August 12, 2012 7:12 AM
Robin is brought to Mr. J
[Corruption DC]
Friday, October 26, 2012 4:15 PM
One week later Batman meets the new Harley Quinn-- A feminized Robin
[Corruption DC]
Saturday, October 27, 2012 5:17 PM
Batman tries to respond to Prissy Quinn
[Corruption DC]
Monday, January 04, 2016 10:15 AM
123456789

Character List

You must log in to add characters

SuperStories Wall


gothamalleyviper - 7/22/2016 9:03 PM
Posted a question in the message boards, it would help if people answered.
Yang Xiao Long - 7/21/2016 3:41 PM
Got it done. Sorry 4 da wait
Yang Xiao Long - 7/20/2016 11:53 PM
Sorry for taking longer. I have been busy. Chapter should be up tomorrow
Yang Xiao Long - 7/19/2016 4:13 PM
I'll add to Devilish Woman tonight
OmegaJay - 7/17/2016 1:09 PM
New story up check it out
Darth Elsa - 7/16/2016 11:47 PM
Hope you all enjoy the chapter I added.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 8:44 PM
I'll have a chapter up sometime tomorrow morning.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 1:56 PM
Writting a chapter right now
gothamalleyviper - 7/14/2016 11:34 PM
ES Answers for you
Yang Xiao Long - 7/14/2016 2:30 PM
I'll put up a chapter for Devilish Woman



You must be a member to post to the wall