Characters

Current Characters

Name

X-23

Info

Addventure

Chapter TitleCreated
Someone else arrives
[The Hermpire Ring]
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 10:05 PM
Emma and Sue enjoy each other
[A Gayer Tomorrow]
Sunday, July 07, 2013 12:40 PM
In DC
[Chrismas Kinky Chaos]
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 4:02 PM
She needs a Champion
[The Return of the Black Queen]
Saturday, January 04, 2014 11:40 PM
Laura pleadges herself to the Black Queen
[The Return of the Black Queen]
Saturday, January 11, 2014 9:32 AM
Laura pledges herself to the Black Queen
[The Return of the Black Queen]
Thursday, July 24, 2014 6:28 PM
...a combo of Teen groups.
[Mistress Bianca Enslaves the World]
Monday, September 01, 2014 2:47 PM
X-23 and Beast Boy meet, while being shot by elves...
[Chrismas Kinky Chaos]
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 4:41 PM
Petey's training begins
[A Gayer Tomorrow]
Thursday, July 18, 2013 4:17 AM
The Ex-Cuckoos are in over their head
[The Return of the Black Queen]
Saturday, April 12, 2014 6:41 PM
123

Character List

You must log in to add characters

SuperStories Wall


gothamalleyviper - 7/22/2016 9:03 PM
Posted a question in the message boards, it would help if people answered.
Yang Xiao Long - 7/21/2016 3:41 PM
Got it done. Sorry 4 da wait
Yang Xiao Long - 7/20/2016 11:53 PM
Sorry for taking longer. I have been busy. Chapter should be up tomorrow
Yang Xiao Long - 7/19/2016 4:13 PM
I'll add to Devilish Woman tonight
OmegaJay - 7/17/2016 1:09 PM
New story up check it out
Darth Elsa - 7/16/2016 11:47 PM
Hope you all enjoy the chapter I added.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 8:44 PM
I'll have a chapter up sometime tomorrow morning.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 1:56 PM
Writting a chapter right now
gothamalleyviper - 7/14/2016 11:34 PM
ES Answers for you
Yang Xiao Long - 7/14/2016 2:30 PM
I'll put up a chapter for Devilish Woman



You must be a member to post to the wall