Characters

Current Characters

Name

Franklin Richards

Info

Addventure

Chapter TitleCreated
An adult store
[The Manipulator]
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 12:50 AM
Susan enjoys being the alpha of her pack
[Breeding Factories]
Monday, February 11, 2013 4:11 AM
Franklin has Aunt Crystal for breakfast
[The Manipulator]
Sunday, January 20, 2013 7:13 AM
...but you are not on my league, Franklin!!!
[Changing the Scene]
Saturday, May 18, 2013 6:59 AM
"I use to think you were cute but evil is not that sexy..."
[Changing the Scene]
Friday, May 17, 2013 7:27 PM
Franklin considers his next experiment
[The Manipulator]
Sunday, August 18, 2013 4:30 AM
Avengers
[The Manipulator]
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 5:57 PM
Franklin and Sue flirt possibly leading to something more.
[The Manipulator]
Thursday, October 01, 2015 7:11 PM
Franklin takes it to the next level.
[The Manipulator]
Friday, October 02, 2015 5:52 PM
She-Hulk goes back to her pack to wait out a response.
[Marvel Wendigos]
Saturday, June 13, 2015 11:38 AM

Character List

You must log in to add characters

SuperStories Wall


gothamalleyviper - 7/22/2016 9:03 PM
Posted a question in the message boards, it would help if people answered.
Yang Xiao Long - 7/21/2016 3:41 PM
Got it done. Sorry 4 da wait
Yang Xiao Long - 7/20/2016 11:53 PM
Sorry for taking longer. I have been busy. Chapter should be up tomorrow
Yang Xiao Long - 7/19/2016 4:13 PM
I'll add to Devilish Woman tonight
OmegaJay - 7/17/2016 1:09 PM
New story up check it out
Darth Elsa - 7/16/2016 11:47 PM
Hope you all enjoy the chapter I added.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 8:44 PM
I'll have a chapter up sometime tomorrow morning.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 1:56 PM
Writting a chapter right now
gothamalleyviper - 7/14/2016 11:34 PM
ES Answers for you
Yang Xiao Long - 7/14/2016 2:30 PM
I'll put up a chapter for Devilish Woman



You must be a member to post to the wall