Characters

Current Characters

Name

Franklin Richards

Info

Addventure

Chapter TitleCreated
Franklin considers his next experiment
[The Manipulator]
Sunday, August 18, 2013 4:30 AM
Susan enjoys being the alpha of her pack
[Breeding Factories]
Monday, February 11, 2013 4:11 AM
Franklin has Aunt Crystal for breakfast
[The Manipulator]
Sunday, January 20, 2013 7:13 AM
An adult store
[The Manipulator]
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 12:50 AM
"I use to think you were cute but evil is not that sexy..."
[Changing the Scene]
Friday, May 17, 2013 7:27 PM
...but you are not on my league, Franklin!!!
[Changing the Scene]
Saturday, May 18, 2013 6:59 AM
Avengers
[The Manipulator]
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 5:57 PM
She-Hulk goes back to her pack to wait out a response.
[Marvel Wendigos]
Saturday, June 13, 2015 11:38 AM
Franklin and Sue flirt possibly leading to something more.
[The Manipulator]
Thursday, October 01, 2015 7:11 PM
Franklin takes it to the next level.
[The Manipulator]
Friday, October 02, 2015 5:52 PM

Character List

You must log in to add characters

SuperStories Wall


Master_Kind - 5/30/2016 1:29 AM
Glad you enjoyed it!
JimmyKasche - 5/29/2016 8:26 PM
Nice bit to the Infinity Gem Mass Effect story Master Kind
C.King - 5/29/2016 7:49 PM
Used the only lyrics I could find.
SuperStories - 5/29/2016 2:09 PM
After forcing issues with the routing tables (not fun) things are back up.
Master_Kind - 5/28/2016 10:45 PM
Back again! Hola everyone!
Darth Elsa - 5/28/2016 7:04 AM
YES!We is back!
extreme1 - 5/28/2016 12:24 AM
Welcome back Superstories.net
Meddler - 5/27/2016 11:04 PM
Yes!
colleem - 5/27/2016 10:42 PM
Here we are again
JimmyKasche - 5/27/2016 10:04 PM
WE LIVE AGAIN! :)



You must be a member to post to the wall