Characters

Current Characters

Name

Nightcrawler

Info

Addventure

Chapter TitleCreated
The Brood: Choices
[What If? - The Brood]
Wednesday, August 08, 2012 8:19 PM
Storm-Queen hunts down Nightcrawler
[What If? - The Brood]
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 10:55 PM
Storm finishes Nightcrawler's transformation into the Brood's "Night-Queen".
[What If? - The Brood]
Monday, August 20, 2012 5:38 PM
What do the Avengers girls do about the Blob?
[Shrinking Blob]
Sunday, December 09, 2012 9:26 PM
Storm goes to check up on Beast,
[X-Men; Blue Flu]
Monday, April 14, 2014 10:42 PM
Jubilee's corruption
[The Corruptor]
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 9:36 PM
Betsy continues shaping the students
[The Corruptor]
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 7:00 AM
Elixir gives in
[The Corruptor]
Saturday, September 02, 2017 10:11 AM
Jubilee and the Corruptor
[The Corruptor]
Saturday, July 08, 2017 2:26 PM
Polaris goes off to prove her lack of worth
[The Corruptor]
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 8:06 PM
12

Character List

You must log in to add characters

SuperStories Wall


colleem - 9/21/2017 4:03 AM
Question on message board.
industriousedge - 9/19/2017 8:38 PM
Any feedback on the latest Bimbotech chapter?
C.King - 9/19/2017 7:26 PM
Interesting.
gothamalleyviper - 9/19/2017 6:48 PM
Let me know what you guys think of Fledermaus
C.King - 9/19/2017 3:54 PM
The site is stable for now.
gothamalleyviper - 9/16/2017 8:02 PM
Am looking to post the Sex powered Superheroine, but I need to come up with a better superhero name.
Gorel - 9/15/2017 11:14 PM
Let me know if you'd like to contribute or have ideas of your own.
Gorel - 9/15/2017 9:03 PM
might try to continue Rogue Appetites, should be wild.
gothamalleyviper - 9/15/2017 9:22 AM
Enjoy.
colleem - 9/15/2017 9:04 AM
@gotham okay... :)



You must be a member to post to the wall