Characters

Current Characters

Name

Hope Summers

Info

Addventure

Chapter TitleCreated
Domino is a total slut
[Shame and Defeat]
Thursday, January 10, 2013 4:06 PM
Rogue drains a new facet of perversion from Colossus.
[Shame and Defeat]
Friday, September 14, 2012 5:19 PM
Wanda's big fucking
[Shame and Defeat]
Wednesday, January 02, 2013 3:04 PM
Back at the mansion, someone is suspicous of Emma and Jubilees's recent behavior.
[Gambit's Affair]
Thursday, January 17, 2013 1:44 AM
Jubilee breaks Blink
[Shame and Defeat]
Saturday, January 12, 2013 8:58 AM
Hope waits for Gambit
[Gambit's Affair]
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 4:35 AM
Scarlet Witch pays a visit
[Shame and Defeat]
Monday, December 31, 2012 1:40 PM
Domino's inner slut starts to awaken
[Shame and Defeat]
Monday, January 07, 2013 8:50 PM
Colossus wants his sister to be one of his sissies.
[Shame and Defeat]
Sunday, January 13, 2013 1:55 AM
Kitty programs Storm
[Miss Frost's Finishing School for Gifted Young Ladies]
Saturday, November 30, 2013 7:15 AM
12

Character List

You must log in to add characters

SuperStories Wall


extreme1 - 5/28/2016 12:24 AM
Welcome back Superstories.net
Meddler - 5/27/2016 11:04 PM
Yes!
colleem - 5/27/2016 10:42 PM
Here we are again
JimmyKasche - 5/27/2016 10:04 PM
WE LIVE AGAIN! :)
Gorel - 5/27/2016 9:56 PM
Hurray, we're back!
Meddler - 5/12/2016 8:22 PM
Informal poll: are there any underused characters you'd like to see in a story? They don't have to be obscure, just people who don't typically get attention on SuperStories.
Meddler - 5/9/2016 10:58 PM
Nevermind, got it.
Meddler - 5/9/2016 10:54 PM
Revived an old storyline. Seeing if it goes anywhere. Also, I'm having some trouble with the fonts.
exidor455 - 5/9/2016 10:33 AM
Posted new chapters of SSAT and SSSL! Hope you like them. :)
Darth Elsa - 5/8/2016 8:17 PM
College is finishing up this week. Going to try and get something out Saturday



You must be a member to post to the wall