Characters

Current Characters

Name

Hope Summers

Info

Addventure

Chapter TitleCreated
Domino is a total slut
[Shame and Defeat]
Thursday, January 10, 2013 4:06 PM
Rogue drains a new facet of perversion from Colossus.
[Shame and Defeat]
Friday, September 14, 2012 5:19 PM
Wanda's big fucking
[Shame and Defeat]
Wednesday, January 02, 2013 3:04 PM
Back at the mansion, someone is suspicous of Emma and Jubilees's recent behavior.
[Gambit's Affair]
Thursday, January 17, 2013 1:44 AM
Jubilee breaks Blink
[Shame and Defeat]
Saturday, January 12, 2013 8:58 AM
Hope waits for Gambit
[Gambit's Affair]
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 4:35 AM
Scarlet Witch pays a visit
[Shame and Defeat]
Monday, December 31, 2012 1:40 PM
Domino's inner slut starts to awaken
[Shame and Defeat]
Monday, January 07, 2013 8:50 PM
Colossus wants his sister to be one of his sissies.
[Shame and Defeat]
Sunday, January 13, 2013 1:55 AM
Kitty programs Storm
[Miss Frost's Finishing School for Gifted Young Ladies]
Saturday, November 30, 2013 7:15 AM
12

Character List

You must log in to add characters

SuperStories Wall


Drake G. Reaper - 9/23/2017 7:35 PM
With Rogue appetites now that Rogue has eaten Charles have her use her psychic powers to make herself the professor in everyone's mind.
colleem - 9/21/2017 4:03 AM
Question on message board.
industriousedge - 9/19/2017 8:38 PM
Any feedback on the latest Bimbotech chapter?
C.King - 9/19/2017 7:26 PM
Interesting.
gothamalleyviper - 9/19/2017 6:48 PM
Let me know what you guys think of Fledermaus
C.King - 9/19/2017 3:54 PM
The site is stable for now.
gothamalleyviper - 9/16/2017 8:02 PM
Am looking to post the Sex powered Superheroine, but I need to come up with a better superhero name.
Gorel - 9/15/2017 11:14 PM
Let me know if you'd like to contribute or have ideas of your own.
Gorel - 9/15/2017 9:03 PM
might try to continue Rogue Appetites, should be wild.
gothamalleyviper - 9/15/2017 9:22 AM
Enjoy.



You must be a member to post to the wall