Characters

Current Characters

Name

Thundra

Info

Addventure

Chapter TitleCreated
Sue finds Thundra.
[Battle of the Blondes]
Friday, April 13, 2012 7:13 AM
Thundra needs further convincing.....
[Battle of the Blondes]
Thursday, May 03, 2012 7:43 AM
"Thundra."
[A Thug's Wish]
Monday, May 07, 2012 4:26 PM
Wolverine and Colossus try to bargain their way out
[Shrinking Blob]
Thursday, November 29, 2012 1:36 PM
The Lady Liberators look after the sweet little boys
[Shrinking Blob]
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 11:11 PM
Big Blue and her girls find Spider-Man
[Shrinking Blob]
Saturday, February 09, 2013 12:00 AM
Big Blue makes Spidey talk
[Shrinking Blob]
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 8:37 AM
Thundra "punishes'" Spidey for ruining her day.
[Shrinking Blob]
Thursday, February 21, 2013 11:07 AM
Susan gives Reed his punishment for ignoring her for so long.
[Shrinking Blob]
Monday, April 08, 2013 2:51 AM
Spider-Man continues to be a toy for the Sisterhood
[Shrinking Blob]
Monday, July 08, 2013 5:31 PM
12

Character List

You must log in to add characters

SuperStories Wall


gothamalleyviper - 7/22/2016 9:03 PM
Posted a question in the message boards, it would help if people answered.
Yang Xiao Long - 7/21/2016 3:41 PM
Got it done. Sorry 4 da wait
Yang Xiao Long - 7/20/2016 11:53 PM
Sorry for taking longer. I have been busy. Chapter should be up tomorrow
Yang Xiao Long - 7/19/2016 4:13 PM
I'll add to Devilish Woman tonight
OmegaJay - 7/17/2016 1:09 PM
New story up check it out
Darth Elsa - 7/16/2016 11:47 PM
Hope you all enjoy the chapter I added.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 8:44 PM
I'll have a chapter up sometime tomorrow morning.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 1:56 PM
Writting a chapter right now
gothamalleyviper - 7/14/2016 11:34 PM
ES Answers for you
Yang Xiao Long - 7/14/2016 2:30 PM
I'll put up a chapter for Devilish Woman



You must be a member to post to the wall