Categories

Current Categories

Name Marvel and DC
Info Both the Marvel and DC universes at once.
Chapter TitleCreated
The gem asks for something in return
[A Thug's Wish]
Monday, June 11, 2012 12:42 AM
Talia is taken.
[An End To Villainy]
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 3:20 PM
He changes his luck with the ladies
[Master PC 2.9]
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 9:33 PM
He changes some of his villains
[Master PC 2.9]
Saturday, September 15, 2012 8:51 AM
She changes Peter
[Master PC 2.9]
Friday, October 19, 2012 9:24 AM
Superman meets a fascinating woman
[Random Romance]
Wednesday, June 13, 2012 6:07 PM
Felicia's plan goes off without a hitch.
[An End To Villainy]
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 1:01 PM
...to eventually get himself in a superheroine/s team up.
[Random Romance]
Tuesday, August 07, 2012 7:59 PM
...to fight a female villainess/es.
[Random Romance]
Friday, August 24, 2012 9:43 PM
The Penguin and Ms. Marvel? (Penguin dominant - Carol Cobblepot loves her husband)
[Random Romance]
Thursday, June 28, 2012 2:01 PM
12345678910...

Category List

You must log in to add Categories

SuperStories Wall


gothamalleyviper - 7/22/2016 9:03 PM
Posted a question in the message boards, it would help if people answered.
Yang Xiao Long - 7/21/2016 3:41 PM
Got it done. Sorry 4 da wait
Yang Xiao Long - 7/20/2016 11:53 PM
Sorry for taking longer. I have been busy. Chapter should be up tomorrow
Yang Xiao Long - 7/19/2016 4:13 PM
I'll add to Devilish Woman tonight
OmegaJay - 7/17/2016 1:09 PM
New story up check it out
Darth Elsa - 7/16/2016 11:47 PM
Hope you all enjoy the chapter I added.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 8:44 PM
I'll have a chapter up sometime tomorrow morning.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 1:56 PM
Writting a chapter right now
gothamalleyviper - 7/14/2016 11:34 PM
ES Answers for you
Yang Xiao Long - 7/14/2016 2:30 PM
I'll put up a chapter for Devilish Woman



You must be a member to post to the wall