Categories

Current Categories

Name Marvel and DC
Info Both the Marvel and DC universes at once.
Chapter TitleCreated
The gem asks for something in return
[A Thug's Wish]
Monday, June 11, 2012 12:42 AM
Talia is taken.
[An End To Villainy]
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 3:20 PM
He changes his luck with the ladies
[Master PC 2.9]
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 9:33 PM
He changes some of his villains
[Master PC 2.9]
Saturday, September 15, 2012 8:51 AM
She changes Peter
[Master PC 2.9]
Friday, October 19, 2012 9:24 AM
Superman meets a fascinating woman
[Random Romance]
Wednesday, June 13, 2012 6:07 PM
Felicia's plan goes off without a hitch.
[An End To Villainy]
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 1:01 PM
...to eventually get himself in a superheroine/s team up.
[Random Romance]
Tuesday, August 07, 2012 7:59 PM
...to fight a female villainess/es.
[Random Romance]
Friday, August 24, 2012 9:43 PM
The Penguin and Ms. Marvel? (Penguin dominant - Carol Cobblepot loves her husband)
[Random Romance]
Thursday, June 28, 2012 2:01 PM
12345678910...

Category List

You must log in to add Categories

SuperStories Wall


Darth Elsa - 5/28/2016 7:04 AM
YES!We is back!
extreme1 - 5/28/2016 12:24 AM
Welcome back Superstories.net
Meddler - 5/27/2016 11:04 PM
Yes!
colleem - 5/27/2016 10:42 PM
Here we are again
JimmyKasche - 5/27/2016 10:04 PM
WE LIVE AGAIN! :)
Gorel - 5/27/2016 9:56 PM
Hurray, we're back!
Meddler - 5/12/2016 8:22 PM
Informal poll: are there any underused characters you'd like to see in a story? They don't have to be obscure, just people who don't typically get attention on SuperStories.
Meddler - 5/9/2016 10:58 PM
Nevermind, got it.
Meddler - 5/9/2016 10:54 PM
Revived an old storyline. Seeing if it goes anywhere. Also, I'm having some trouble with the fonts.
exidor455 - 5/9/2016 10:33 AM
Posted new chapters of SSAT and SSSL! Hope you like them. :)



You must be a member to post to the wall